2007 Business Award Finalists                     

The judges have narrowed down the 2007 Sun Community Newspapers Creek to Creek Business Awards to the following finalists:


Finalists will receive a letter in the coming days to confirm their achievement. All Finalists will be presented with a framed certificate on the morning of the breakfast.

Click here to book your place.

The awards take place:

Thursday Morning 27 September 2007
Currumbin RSL Club
7.00am SHARP - 8.30am
Members and Finalist $25.00
Non members $30.00


Special guests will include The Federal Member for McPherson Margaret May MP, The State Member for Burleigh Christine Smith MP, the State Member for Currumbin Jann Stuckey MP, Commerce Queensland Regional Manager Noel Millers, and Ethos Foundation Executive Dr Sally Mackinnon.

The category winners will not be known until announced on the morning. Judges Noel Millers, Jann Stuckey MP and Dr Sally Mackinnon will forward the winners directly to the trophy house, to ensure confidentiality.

For more information email admin@creektocreekchamber.org.au

Our Valued Gold Members

Fotoforce photography The Pink Hotel Coolangatta REM Media Currumbin RSL The Pines Elanora A Gentle Touch Funerals Gold Coast Sun Community Newspapers Currumbin Clinic Crowley Calvert and Holmes Pty Ltd Seagulls Club Star Entertainment Group National Trust Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary Inology Australia Coolangatta Surf Life Saving Supporters Club Inc