Our long time Creek To Creek Chamber President Darren Mackintosh stood aside at the recent AGM following 10 years of sterling service to the Chamber and the local business community. In recognition of his dedication to the Chamber he was awarded a Life Time Membership.

Darren will continue to have many business interests and involvement with the local community. The presentation was made by incoming President Hilary Jacobs and Jann Stuckey, State Member for Currumbin and Shadow Minister for Tourism, Major Events, Sport and Racing. Jann has known Darren for many years on both a business and personal level so it was only fitting that she made the presentation. Darren joins Roger Campbell and Jann Stuckey as Life Members.

keep up with latest

Stay informed and up to date with member activity, local events and relevant business issues via our e-newsetters.


Our Valued Gold Members

Seagulls Club The MBA Partnership Wilson Haynes Solicitors and Business Advisers Inology Australia Fotoforce photography Crowley Calvert and Holmes Pty Ltd Lee's Environmental SEE Group The Pines Elanora REM Media Rydges Gold Coast Airport Currumbin RSL Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary The Surf Club Coolangatta A Gentle Touch Funerals The Star Entertainment Group Wyndham Destinations Asia Pacific