For those who missed our AGM the new Chamber Committee is as follows:

For those who missed the Creek to Creek Chamber of Commerce AGM, Darren Mackintosh was re-elected as Chamber President, with new committee members also announced, including:

Philip Willsallen from Melaleuca Station Memorial Gardens

John Mitchell from Inology

Chris Ward from 19th Ave On The Beach Apartments

Roger Campbell from Palm Beach Supercycle

Kirsty Bell from Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary

Inge Light from Water Action Solutions

Mark O'Donnell from Red Heeler Business Essentials

Carolyn Emge from Soul Arch Media Gold Coast Video Production was also re-appointed as Marketing/Secretary.


keep up with latest

Stay informed and up to date with member activity, local events and relevant business issues via our e-newsetters.


Our Valued Gold Members

Coolangatta Surf Life Saving Supporters Club Inc Crowley Calvert and Holmes Pty Ltd Star Entertainment Group Inology Australia A Gentle Touch Funerals National Trust Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary Currumbin Clinic REM Media The Pines Elanora Gold Coast Sun Community Newspapers Currumbin RSL Fotoforce photography The Pink Hotel Coolangatta Seagulls Club