Getting in contact with the Greater Southern Gold Coast Chamber is easier than saying our name. Simply send an email to the email addresses below and the appropriate person will be in contact with you soon.

 

President: president@gsgc.org.au
Vice President: vicepresident@gsgc.org.au
Secretary: secretary@gsgc.org.au
Treasurer: treasurer@gsgc.org.au
Website Administrator: admin@gsgc.org.au
Membership Enquiries: memberships@gsgc.org.au
Events Enquiries: events@gsgc.org.au
News Stories: news@gsgc.org.au
General Enquiries: info@gsgc.org.au

Written correspondence can be sent to:

PO Box 366, Elanora, Queensland, 4221

 

Business Details:

Greater Southern Gold Coast Chamber of Commerce

ABN: 69 129 551 001

 

As the Chamber is run entirely by volunteers and we don’t have an office that we work out of so we have no landline. Emails to the above contacts are replied to by the people in the roles at the time and they will give you their contact details if required upon enquiry if appropriate.

Please note that we don’t respond to unsolicited emails to sell services which are not relevant to the Chamber.

 

 

Our Valued Gold Members

The Pines Elanora The Star Entertainment Group Inology Australia Crowley Calvert and Holmes Pty Ltd The Surf Club Coolangatta Fotoforce photography Wilson Haynes Solicitors and Business Advisers Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary SEE Group The MBA Partnership REM Media Lee's Environmental Seagulls Club Currumbin RSL A Gentle Touch Funerals Wyndham Destinations Asia Pacific Rydges Gold Coast Airport